Hotelbewertung

Zurück ins Hotel

Apartments Karlsbrücke - Kundenbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung: 93%
Zimmern: 93% Sauberkeit: 94%
Personal: 100% Dienstleistungen : 99%
Speißen: 80% Lokalität: 100%
Ruhe: 91% Wert des Geldes: 91%
  • Hugo Doesburg (Familie mit klein Kinder), Son 15.7.2012

    Niet het beloofde appartement in de kleine stad maar ter plekke een perfect appartement met lift midden in de stad karlova 24 ( pas geheel gerestaureerd )

    Positives

    • Ruim

    Negatives

    • Tot 02.00 straat rumoer
    Bewertungen die Gäste: 80%

    Detailed rating »

  • (Familie mit große Kinder), Die 12.6.2012

    Wir hatten ein sehr geräumiges, schönes Apartment mit 6 Personen nahe der Karlsbrücke und würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Vielen Dank für einen schönen Urlaub. Das Restaurant im Erdgeschoss ist richtig gut. Vielen vielen Dank

    Positives

    • Lage perfekt. Restaurant im Erdgeschoss lecker und nett. Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl hier.
    • Wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten können gut zu Fuß erreicht werden.
    • Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich

    Negatives

    • Bei offenem Fenster im unteren Geschoss schlafen ist schwierig. Es halt sehr doll von der Straße.
    • Warmwasserboiler ist nichts für Ängstliche - muss mal gewartet werden.
    • Gerätebeschreibungen in verschiedenen Sprachen wären ideal und hilfreich.
    Bewertungen die Gäste: 90%

    Detailed rating »

  • Patrik Pfaffenbauer (Männer/Frauen-Gruppe), Mon 2.4.2012

    Bewertungen die Gäste: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Angela Cowan (Familie mit große Kinder), Mit 12.10.2011

    .

    Positives

    • FANTASTIC LOCATION!! The restaurant downstairs was also very good and gave a 10% discount if you were staying in the apartments.
    • It was spacious and the rooms and kitchen were all very clean. Would definitely stay here agian.

    Negatives

    • The toilet room did have a bit of a stale smell and could do with a good clean but the standard of cleaning across Europe everywhere has been a bit substandard for my liking
    Bewertungen die Gäste: 90%

    Detailed rating »

  • Stefan Roth (Männer/Frauen-Gruppe), Mon 6.6.2011

    Guten Tag

    Wir möchten uns für den Super Aufenthalt in Prag bedanken. Transport und Unterkunft waren 1A!

    Wir kommen immer wieder gerne und buchen bei Ihnen.

    Beste Grüsse
    Stefan Roth

    Bewertungen die Gäste: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Silvia - Italy (Erwachsenes Paar / Ehepaar), Son 5.6.2011

    Efficiency, politeness and cheerfulness from all the members of the staff. Flat in perfect location and very nicely furnished. I will choose again Athos for Charles Bridge Apartments on my next trip to Prague.

    Positives

    • Efficiency
    • Politeness
    • Location
    Bewertungen die Gäste: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Thomas Kajander (Gruppe der Freunde), Die 18.5.2010

    The appartment have a superb loacation on the west side of charles bridge with small pubs and returants located only a few meters away. It is acctually possible to see both Charles bridge and the castle from the appartment.

    Though the location is good and very near tourist areas, it is also good in terms of avoiding the main tourist track across Charles Bridge(Karluv most), which could be rather intense. By crossing the northern bridge (Manesov most) you save yourself lot of time and frustration.

    The apartment itself is newly renovated and keeps an excellent standard. The one thing to bare in mind, is that none of the bedrooms contains walls towards living areas; so much for privacy :)

    Positives

    • Good location near Charles brigde; Easy accessible by car
    • Newly renovated and clean
    • Good service from Athos staff

    Negatives

    • None of the bedrooms have walls or doors towards livingrooms
    • Low headroom on 2nd floor bedrooms
    Bewertungen die Gäste: 90%

    Detailed rating »

  • Jan Jones (Erwachsenes Paar / Ehepaar), Son 3.1.2010

    Wonderful apartment, and a wonderful reception from Ondrej, who couldnt have been more helpful at one of the coldest spells that Prague has experienced for a long time.

    We will be back nest year and will recommend it to our friends

    Positives

    • I loved cooking in the kitchen - very pleasant to use

    Negatives

    • As we discussed with Ondrej - The various electrical things need some explanation written down and displayed,especially for older clients who dont always learn things first time they are explained! -eg. the heating,tv (satellite box)washing machine,and stove top..
    Bewertungen die Gäste: 90%

    Detailed rating »

  • Zdeňka Schirlová (Familie mit klein Kinder), Son 10.5.2009

    Úžasné místo, výhled na sv.Mikuláše, stylově zařízené, útulné, všude kousek :-)

    Bewertungen die Gäste: 100%

    Detailed rating »